Thursday, March 30, 2006

Video

Check this out

http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=377322612822158168&q=pussycat+dolls&pl=true

The moments best video!!

go for it, it's fun xD

Tuesday, March 28, 2006

Grrr!!!!

HATING TO BE ....


.... SHORT!!!!!!!!..............



''DAMNIT''

*BLOODY HELL*

*CRAP*

*CONTINUESTOSWEARUNTILTHEMOOD'SGONE*

Lupa Tuntea

License to feel
You hold me close to you, in safe
It feels so good to be hidden from everything
from the evilness that is breaking me
There’s the license to watch
There’s the license to touch
There’s the license to feel
I’m weightless again, you make me blind
don’t let me fall, I belong to you
You turn this heart of stone into cottonwool
you let me change, I belong to you
In this room we’re searching for each other
In this feeling those three words
Licence to feel
uniklubi song translated...
u know how much i like uniklubi <3
this song brings me back memories from a very sweet moment, maybe from the best day that i had in too many years... not telling more about it, it makes me sad now.
-----------------
my parents are considerationg to go back home...
i know nothing yet.

Monday, March 27, 2006

3 women

Mood: Bored, what a question... i just write in here when i'm bored innit?
Listening to: Evanescence- The last day
Eating: My nails
Drinking: Nuthing

If u could be anyone else in the world who would u be? probably somebody prettier, fitter, taller, rich and famous and i've been thinking and i chose 3 women :) the ones that are my idols and those are:

1: Amy Lee, because i like everything in her, she's pretty, have a great style (i love her clothes so much) she have a great voice, writes beautiful songs and as far as i could see she looks a very nice woman.


2- Cristina Scabbia, because she rocks!! she's pretty, cool, etc, very different from Amy Lee, voice's different and style too. but stills great.

3: Catherine Zeta-Jones, just for the looks :P i would preffer to be a rock/metal star than actress, i have bad memory for scripts xD

xxx

p.s.-......I'm worry......

p.p.s.- i just start to listening dark lights from H.I.M. (was in my playlist and i didn't noticed) and OWW BLOODY HELL!!! everytime i listen to it it sounds even worst :(

Saturday, March 25, 2006

Attitude

WELLLLLLLL....................
i'm bored as usual, it's friday night.. or saturday morning, whatever, i have insomnia and i've been in ''attitude'' website seeing some cute clothes and as i have nothing better to do infortunatly, i decided to make a mini- wishlist... basicly the stuff from that site that i want to buy

so here it is:


i'm in doubt about the color, but i'm deffinitly getting one of these

i want thisand thisaww this coat is sooooooooo nice <3<3<3

and i love skirts, even thouw i never use them (unless i use trousers underneath) but i like this ne so much that i would buy it just for the sake of it.

awwwwwww <3<3<3

and at last, i don't really know what is this for, but i like it :P

I'm going into 'one legged jockey'' and see if there's some of these itens.. i heared that i would have 10% off if i show the college student ID and i want so much to buy it :)

xxx

p.s.- i couldn't go to see 'Hostel' today :( crap!!

p.p.s.- piercings in guys bellybuttons are soooooo not cool at all!!! THAT'S GAY!

Pairo


Core studies are boring!! very very and even more when Andy decides to just put a DVD on or say to us to do works that i'd finished ages ago!!
So i've been trying to draw in the paint something, and it ended up with Pairo's character

it got even better from what i was expecting cuz i don't have too much 'talent' with the mouse (i don't have mouse in this comp so...)

ain't it kiut? <3

Pairo's website is http://pyromaniac.deviantart.com , there u can find his original characters =] mine's just an atempt to reproduce it ;]

**fui**

Friday, March 24, 2006

My Chemical Romace

My Chemical Romance
The Ghost Of You

I never said i'd lie and wait forever
If i died we'd be together
I can't always just forget her
But she could try

At the end of the world
Or the last thing i see, You are
Never coming home, Never coming home
Could I? Should I?
And all the things that you never ever told me
And all the smiles that are ever ever...ever...
Get the feeling that you're never
All alone and i remember now
At the top of my lungs in my
Arms she dies....She dies....
At the end of the world
Or the last thing i see, You are
Never coming home, Never coming home
Could I? Should I?
And all the things that you never ever told me
And all the smiles that are ever gonna haunt me
Never coming home, Never coming home
Could I? Should I?
And all the wounds that are ever gonna scar me
For all the ghosts that are never gonna catch me

If I fall, If I fall (down)
At the end of the world
Or the last thing i see, You are
Never coming home, Never coming home
And all the things that you never ever told me
And all the smiles that are ever gonna haunt me
Never coming home, Never coming home
Could I? Should I?
And all the wounds that are ever gonna scar me
for all the ghosts that are never gonna...

<3 <3 <3

Thursday, March 23, 2006

question?

My life in this moment is completly messed up!
What am i supposed to do now??

Tuesday, March 21, 2006

Dev Journal 8

Nada de especial para dizer para ser sincera, vim para casa após ter estado apenas 1 hora e meia no colégio, fui para lá de manhã com uma alta dor de cabeça e ao intervalo pedi ao profe se podia ficar dentro da sala pk não me estava a sentir nada bem, ele deixou e passados 2 minutos apareceu outro professor que achou estranho eu estar sozinha na sala as escuras e perguntou se eu estava bem, depois ele disse-me que o melhor seria eu ir para casa, eu disse-lhe que não queria (detesto faltar as aulas ainda por cima hoje tavamos a 'dar' materia importante), ele não teve para me contrariar e bazou.
Pouco depois alguns dos meus colegas chegaram de volta do intervalo e um deles mandou uma boca tipo ''oh Bruna, sozinha no escuro outra vez?'' kesta merda?? até parece que é normal eu ficar sozinha numa sala de aula vazia, eu sou claustrofóbica remember paspalho??
Depois eles começaram na conversa e a minha cabeça começou a doer ainda mais, assim que fui a sala de professores e disse ao teacher que ía bazar... ele disse ok e desejou-me as melhoras... AS MELHORAS MY ASS!! Acho que só ficar boa dum todo quando inventarem o remédio para a dor de cotovelo!! Deve ser pela gripe, mas hoje tou extra paranóica.
Embirrei com um colega sem razão, e embirrei silênciosamente, ou seja, roi-me toda por dentro enquanto tive na aula. pois.... que se lhe vai fazer.
A dor de cabeça tá voltando, acho que vou p'ra cama uma beca.
xxx

Sunday, March 19, 2006

My Litha



This is my Litha!!
I Love my Litha
She's my best friend!!
If i were alone in a room with my Litha i would Laugh my ass of for hours.
My Litha Hates the picture above but i like it and I'M THE ONE WHO MAKES THE RULES HERE mUahAHhah!!
I want to meet my Litha this Summer :)
My Litha can save my live!!!
Someday my Litha will visit finland with me!!
Without my Litha I would be more lonly than what never.
My Litha can be the craziest and coolest person i know.
Worst thing about my Litha is to give too much importance to people that may don't deserve it
Best thing about my Litha is to be a Great friend and be there to listen every time i need and she don't blame me even when i deserve and she give me advice and she's cute and lovely!!
I am in love with my Litha!!!
If u ever hurt my Litha u'll be murdered by me!!!!!
I get hysteric very time I see Litha... at least online.
I think my Litha is cool and she rocks !!!!
I think she should came to england with me!!!
My Litha and I are good friends.
I want to HUG MY LITHA!!!
My Litha is my Best Friend!!
and i'm lame... but i like it xD
luv ya <3

illness and whatsoever

I'm ill, can't breath and all my body hurts like if someone had kicked me in every single inche....
i'm so tired and sleepy.... i hate feeling like this.
And it's even worst because in portugal i was never ill, and i mean NEVER 0_0 and now is every month.
and it's 3.04 a.m. and there's nobody online... i'm bored and my only company is half muffin...

hate this country and it's fucking weather

next time i decide to take pictures outside please somebody kill me instead
it will make me a favor

rather be dead than ill

plus

the pictures ended up all fucked shacked and unfocused
*lol*




not feeling like updating more pictures

xxx

Wednesday, March 15, 2006

pom pom pom...

and that's all about...
so long and good night
xxx

Tuesday, March 14, 2006

fur is dead

do i even need to comment?
This is an image that i had in my fotolog for very long, is nice to find people out there that share the same thoughts about this matter that me.

Monday, March 13, 2006

Dev Journal 7

Quite nice day today... *lol* is not easy to read something like that wrote by me, i always find the way to make my days sound a lot worst that what they really are, even though they are bad enough for me, however, today was quite nice. When i waked up my father was still in the house, and after i clear my room and the house in general (listening to LP Reanimation*lol*) and get ready he gave me a lift to college and he bought me 2 boxes of batteries to my mp3 because i keep annoying him when i don't have batteries, he was extra nice today.

At college everything went fine, i arrived like 30 mins earlier so i went to my friend Aisha classroom and i've been there chating with her, she's such a nice person.. and i just found out she have a baby uau... i wanna a baby too...

At the brake, i went to coasters looking for Andy, and i found him with big Glen yay

i love this guy, and i miss him a lot in classes, not joking.

Andy seemed quite upset today, dunno why, hope to see him better tomorrow.
When i came home i started looking for some cd in which i have a picture i might need, and i found this:

My Bonnie... lol, my bonnie and my room i love that place... anyway, bloody old picture, i toke it back in 1998 if i remember well, bonnie was still a little puppy.

this is one of the pictures i found in the last file cd i burnt before leave portugal 1 year ago, sometimes i forget about what do i have in each cd, and i have quite a lot actualy, just because i keep saving all kind of stuff that i find online, plus, my own pictures (and i use to take pictures to everything)

i also found quite a lot of music, evanescence, lovex, bloodpit, the rasmus, lp, children of bodom, HIM, 4LYN... all bands i don't listen too much now, i've puted some in my play list and each of those songs bring me some kind of memory, and it's somehow nice, apart from smells, sounds are the things that more easily bring me memories.

And i found some screenprints i did of my desktops and msn windows with my friends.. some even made me laugh.


some random conversation with Vampiria (my lob) wooah so pink *lol* Vivian Sin'Amor from Lovex and a screenshot of Uniklubi Jussi's Movie (I WANNA SEE IT!!!!)

conversation with my sister... in here was something going wrong with the display pictures... hehehe Jussi's background

With my sister again... this time msn kept showing me offline.. dunno why
Janne's background xD

Just my Uniklubi desktop.... it looks so empty
click on it to larger image.. ya know

and i also found this..

weird....

And that's it for today

Nikä

desktop

yesterday i did organize some stuffy in my desktop.. and it got so cute ^^ *lol*
couldn't resist a printscreen of it




click to large image, it's kinda blurry this way...

radio show

i was feeling too lazy to write this down in my book, so i toke the pic xD lol, i can't wait for the show *YAY*

Sad realization 2

nunca pensei k iria voltar a perder o sono por causa de alguém...
e o peor é k quanto mais penso, mais miserável me sinto. E ainda não cheguei a perceber o significado dos meus sentimentos... sinto-me triste e nestes últimos dias parece que tudo me irrita mais k o normal.

tenho saudades da minha casa, tou farta deste sitio gelado
e tenho sono.. mas não consigo durmir..

i just hate when it happens... u have a friend and u like him a lot, and sudely he starts to behave in a different way towards u, he kinda ignores u or make fun of u for no reason that u can understand, and then u start to think it was because of something u did, something u said that make him change, and the most u think, u can't remember anything that would deserve that king of behavior, and then u can't just ignore him and pay with the same (and i well tryed), because in the end, that friendship means the world to u, and u don't want to lose it completly, and at the same time u are so fuckin' coward that u don't even have nuts to go there and ask 'HEY MODAFOCA WHATTA HELL HAVE I DONE TO MAKE U ACT LIKE A FUCKIN BASTARD TO ME????'. And then u came home and u cry and u want to die because u are feeling too miserable to do anything else, and it's just this shit that's driving me crazy right now...

i kinda start to remember why i choose not having relationships of any kind since i'm 12... people suck.
i can just name 2 or 3 persons that deserve to be called friends right now, i just hope they don't became my 'sad realization 3'.

Friday, March 10, 2006

Dev Journal 6

Got the prodution file done to this morning, i reckon i had there all what Dave asked for, but i'm not sure if the shoot log was good enough, it was pretty shitty in my opinion, nevermind *lol* i know i'm not doing to get the destintion i've been fancying *surrender*
I'd been the 1st half of the class working with Jesús in the film edition, and after the break i totally gave up because the bloody documentary is going to be a real bull****...., so Jesús did the rest alone, in the meanwhile i've been messing around with Simon (playing tennis with 2 pens and a pin in the table, or just punching each other hahaha, HOW CHILDISH!!!
). Jesús got pretty pissed of with me, dued to my behavior, but i think that he already know that when i'm not happy with something i don't give a shit about it, and my work was going to be perfect, as Dave said, 'if we lived in the perfect work, everything would be exactly as you idealised', but we are not so whatever!!!

After the classes i went to cinema with Andy to see 'THE HILLS HAVE EYES'.


I've been annoyed all week and this morning didn't helped at all, and to say the truth i wasn't feeling at all like going to the movies, but we've been waiting for this for weeks and i really wanted to see it, and i hate to say 'no' in the hour, plus, Andy seemed pretty excited with the movie so there we'd gone

mmm i'm not having success finding the words to descrive that film, i still a bit shocked, maybe later i'll try to review it and post it here.

One interesting fact was that after the movie, in the bus station i find myself having the weirdest conversation with Andy.. something like

me- must be pretty fun kill somebody with that stuff
him- well, lets buy one and find it out
me- okey lets go
him- who of these people would you pick to kill
*large silence while we taked a look at the cround in the bus station*
him- i can't believe we are indeed choosing someone to murder...
me- .....

then my bus arrived *lol* take in mind i have the worst memory ever, and my english is not perfect, so the phrases that we said might be a bit different, but the meaning was the same.
How cool is that??!!! Muahaha


btw, we were taking about this scene

'HOSTEL' IN 2 WEEKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMG!!!!

Thursday, March 09, 2006

inu

I miss my baby..

Can't wait for easter

Mug

My Eeyore mug it's all about it...


mmm... Nescafé....

i'm annoyed...

Wednesday, March 08, 2006

London

I've been in london last saturday, i've gone with my mother and brother and we had some good time there, even tho it was bloody cold
i toke over 200 picture sweeeeeeet lol, here are some of them:



Here is my brother with the statues near to the Buckingam's palace.. i know the picture is a bit dark, but i like the effect anyway.



one of the 20 pictures i toke in picadilly circus



err... i found this image funny, i know the owner of that bike would kick my butt *lol*



Big Ben


turists taking pic to the Big Ben

Posters O_O how interesting


Big Ben + Sunset


Eye of london + sunset <3

_______________________ no more snapshots for now ;) ____________________

I bought the most crazy/beauty/Wa-oww trousers i've seen hahhaha
Hell bunny trousers :D okey, i never thought my mother would buy them to me but she DID!!!! and she made me really happy because those trousers were a bit expensive

Trousers pic :

okey, i need to say.. this trousers look a lot better live than in this pics, i've just being a bit lazy to take a picture dressed with those LOL

gtg now &%#@ÇY§Ä!!!!!!!!! my father wants to came to the comp

i'll return to this post later

love xXx