after some days without a new, and because my litha mentioned my absence around here, here i am writing some random stuff that i've done in the last week (i'm lazy ma bix.. just that*lol*)
28-3-2006
after the morning classes i went to town with scoobs, i really wanted to have those trousers from the Jockey, but i realised that there were not those ones i had in mind, and all the others that were there that i might like... well, lets just say they were a little bit too big for me. So i ordered some others that Roff showed me in the store magazine, and i think it will get a bit expensive after all. I'll have it after holidays, i just hope that i fit on it..
and i bought Trivium's cd :D it's so cool <3
then i just had a nice afternoon in the skate park, guys that can't skate properly are funny muahaha....
29-3-2006
it was supposed to us to go see hostel today before radio class, so i went to college at 11.30, met scoobs, then met Ian at the skate park, and Scot came along with us, but in the end we haven't seen the movie, i'm not tottaly sure but i reckon there were some mathematical mistakes (lets put that way) with the money. In the end i found it hilarious.
30-3-2006
after class me and scoobs went to met Scot, Ian, and Ian's girlfriend too at coasters and then we went to cinema, by the way was a funny time when Scoobs forgot that Ducks can actually fly.... muahAhAHhHaa and other thing.. i don't think tint a swan of red is cruel, but it's hilarious xD hehehhe.
the film was cooooooooooooollllllll, lol, way too better than T.H.H.E. and funny as well ( guy running over those 2 sluts and the other guy was soooooo coool) (ow and the little kids were adorable <3<3<3>
i liked the movie but i think i got too extasiated in the cinema, at least Scot and Ian's realised it xD *stupidgirl*
31-3-2006
Last day at college before Easter Holidays
It started quite nicely until the moment that Rich started to act like a twat with me, yeah, i didn't forget about it and u might wait for my revenche dear *shakefist*, i hate that kind of jokes....
3 hours in that room and we did no work at all, i'm sure Dave got pretty pissed with us after that, i don't care, i didn't like the final work either, as i was expecting.
after the class, i said goodbye to my buddies and went back to that editing suit to finish my own movie trailer, Andy came with me for a while, but he 'runned away' because i started to tease him.. muahAHhAhAHahhahAaa and because i told him Emily might be at coasters.... xD *lol*
after like 30 min doing the trailer alone i asked Dave to help me with something that was going wrong with the sound... and why is it so hard to him to admit that he have no idea how does the optima works?? he messed up all the trailer and the sound got the same :S thankfully i saved the video before ask for his help. then i just said i had to go home and pissed of, xD i'm not patient with teachers.
i went to coasters, and i decided to stay there for a while before to came home, i sat up there with the goths because they are the most amazing and nicest bunch of people that i've known : really no joking.
after 20 min there i started to draw something (can't remember if i was drawing in me or in the table.. anyway) and Scoobs gave me his harm and said to me to draw a tattoo.... lol, so i did and when i finished, that guy that i reckon name's Dan (not sure) asked me for a tatto too, then was Ian's time and then Sophie's mUhahahAHhhahahaaa draw over people and don't get beated is fun.
this is Ian's harm, the only pic i got.. i'll ask for the other's tattoo pic too :0)
i slept on Sophie's house that night, it was the 1st time my parents let me stay out, but i think i know the reason for that.
She have the most amazing view over arundel's cathedral from her room's window <3
1-4-2006
i came back home at 1 pm an dmy mother screamt at me about responsability and the lack of sms or phone calls... i advised her i was with no battery at all in the phone, but she didn't care about it.
2-4-2006
toke the flight to portugal that morning, when i arived to the airport the check in was already closed : i had to run to get on time in the plane, was embrassing *blush*
it must be forbiden to have childrens in the planes!!! in the seats behind me were 3 little piranas screaming and kicking the back of my cheir during all the travel, and that was really annoying.
it where 31 º c when i arrive here.. sweeeeeettt...
i got pink just for stay 15 min outside hehehe
after that not many things happened, or am i just too sleepy to write anymore and i'm searching for an apology to not write anymore? i reckon's the second one.. lol
i'm goin to bed, write again tomorrow
xxx
btw, i have a new myspace profile
comments pleaseeeeeeeeeee :P