...
i'm soooooooooo annoyed :@
feel like cácá and the stupid radio work is taking me ages, :( handwrite a work is the worst think i can do because every word takes me 2 min to write :(
i'm tired, with headache and i still upset because of what my grandma did...
i feel stupid too
:(

1 Comments:
u'r not stupid so u shouldn't feel like that! kiss and hugs***
Post a Comment
<< Home