Friday, February 24, 2006

Scream by Munch


"Scream" by Munch
Bitxi, decidi postar porque nos próximos dias não vou estar aqui. Bem, este quadro é um dos meus quadros preferidos. Acho que tu também gostas né??? Bem... anyway... "Scream" by Munch for all!!!!LOL
By the way... este quadro tem uma história e tanto...:S

Ass: Vampiria

Wednesday, February 22, 2006

a culpa é do sono

tou realizada!!!!!!!
ontem deixei-me dormir na aula de core studies loooool um quarto de hora inteirinhoo, so acordei pk tinha a cabeça encima do braço e este ficou dormente e começou a doer bués.
razão:
razões há muitas... como por exemplo a directa k fiz de segunta para terça-feira, tinha mesmo k acabar um trabalho, então só fui pa cama as 4.45, deitei-me as 5 e entrou-me insomnia -_-' as 6 já tava de pé pro banho, e para cúmulo a besta do teacher não pedio os trabalhos - razão- apenas eu e outros 2 colegas o tinhamos acabado
No fim acabou por pôr o filme do wallace and gromit pa gente ver. o filme até podia ter sido fixe se eu já não o tivesse visto twice no cinema, então foi tiro e queda.
No fim da aula o assistente do teacher veio 'a minha beira' e cmo quem não quer a coisa perguntou 'então dormiste bem?' com um alta sorriso... eu fiquei buéd mal i disse... eu não estava dormindo *mentirosa* haha ele depois disse apenas 'é pena... ^-~ '
lol
e depois, para cúmulo dos cúmulos, a teacher da aula da tarde faltou, e tivemos aula de substituição com a turma de 1st diploma
resultado:
todos para a sala de apresentação a ver um filme!!!
que filme?:
a primeira versão do Super-Homem!!!!
foram as 3 horas mais compridas da minha vida, e o problema foi k nesta sala não há mesas, o k resultou k eu não tivesse onde encostar a cabeça, então tive esse tempo todo com a cabeça aos zigue-zagues pk nem tinha força para a aguentar, ainda tentei encostarme ao meu colega do lado mas passados 2 minutos (nos quais tenho a certeza k em deixei dormir ) ele deu-me um safanão.. PASPALHU DUM RAIO!! não dorme nem deixa dormir
lol
quando cheguei a Hunston, foi logo a loja comprar um cappuccino i vim para casa, sentei-me na cama i quando acabei de bebero cappuccino perdi os sentidos, passados 15 min, acordei gelada i rastejei para debaixo dos cobertores.. acordei again para o jantar e depois voltei pa cama i so acordei hoje as 10.30..

heheheh
tenho k ir ja po colegio ouperco o autocarro
* xau *

Monday, February 20, 2006

Dartacão

haverá alguem a kem esta musica não lhe traga memorias instantaneas??

http://www.muskehounds.com/dartacao.mp3.

hahaha sorry, não pude resistir
my fav song in portuguese xD

Saturday, February 18, 2006

anime caracter

here is a little caracter i create yesterday while i was watching nip tuck in the tv... i think it's kinda cute *lol*
btw, does it looks like any other caracter u had ever seen?? i'm having an originality lapse now a days.




Manias

well, i've been convoked by vampiria' to tell 5 of my manias/obsessions *lol* for some reason i think that mania don't have the exact same meaning in portugues and in english, however, here are mines:

* i have the perfectionism mania, everything i do must be perfect or else i'll lose the interest and quid. As u may have notice, not always i'm able to reach my own statements, what makes me get angry and in a bad mood for days.

* i have the mania of be always touching the hair, whether mine or the person next to me, what makes me annoying sometimes.

* i have the persecution mania, which i don't think it's just a mania as my Bixi friend said.

* i have the organization mania, some people thinks it's creepy the way i organize things because it looks obsessive and possessive, and if we join the perfectionism thingy, well, u may know the results.

* i have the 'Mum' mania. *lol* the mania of always try to help and care too much about my friends.

* i have the 'emo' mania xD sometimes when i feel sad because things are not going as i expected in college or at home, i lock myself in a room and sit in a conner for hours and sometimes i cry and i want to die blablabla, but i always end up geting out of the room in a good mood, smiling and banging up my head with the sound of some rock music. I think it kinda works as theraphy to me.

mmm i have thousand of manias/habits, but i think these are the most caracteristic in me.
alright, my work here is done, now i'm suposed to convoke 5 other bloggers to do this, the problem is that i don't know too many bloggers and the ones i know already did this, so i'm going to convoke friends to that :)
i convoke Snoopy (i know u sometimes read this blog, and i know u write one too in myspace, so u are in xD), Sonia, Diabito and Vitor.


"each blogger nominated have to tell 5 of their manias, personal habits that make them different from the rest of the mortals. and besides of make public the knowleger of these particularities, u must nominate 5 other bloggers to participate in this game, not forgeting to leave in their blogs, the annoncement of the "recruitment". Although each player must post this "regulation" on their blog." <-- shity bad english, sorry for that.

i have 3 works to end up, i might came later to write again in here, until there, bye ^^

Friday, February 17, 2006

Finnish Song by Goethe

This is the first time that I'm doing a post here in this blog. My great great friend Nkia invited me to be her colaborator in her blog and I accepted. (She only did it because I did it first hahahahaha!!!:P). I didn't knew what to do...what to post. So I thought.... what about a poem? I love poetry!! So ...I've search poems cute enought to be in here...and I found a poeme from Goethe called Finnish Song and it's perfect for my first post, 'cause me and Nika Love Finland and there were times and times that we though runnig away to Finland... It was a really good idea . So here it is...

Finnish song by Goethe

IF the loved one,
the well-known one,
Should return as he departed,
On his lips would ring my kisses,
Though the wolf's blood might have dyed them;
And a hearty grasp I'd give him,
Though his finger-ends were serpents.
Wind! Oh, if thou hadst but reason,

Word for word in turns thou'dst carry,
E'en though some perchance might perish
'Tween two lovers so far distant.
All choice morsels I'd dispense with,

Table-flesh of priests neglect too,
Sooner than renounce my lover,
Whom, in Summer having vanquish'd,
I in Winter tamed still longer.

Goethe 1810

Ass: Vampiria

P.S- Nika este finnish soa mais a fim do k referido à Finlândia...mas ok...o k interessa e a intenção:P:P hehehehe

Tuesday, February 14, 2006

Dev Journal 5

I've been thinking for a while, and i realise that i have quite a lot of nicknames, it's like, i'm already used that different people calls me different names that are easier to pronunce, easier to remember or just funnier lol.

here is a list of my most overused nicknames

Bruna / Brunita / Bruninha / Bruxis / Brue / Buna / B / Enkeli / Nikita / Nikä / Niki / Nahu / Ainoa / Eobane / Miau Miau (don't even ask me about it) / Laura (o_0') / Mana / Mist ... etc

okey, i know it's kinda my falt, i never liked my name and i always asked people to do not call me by it and i don't mind at all about nicknames, as long they are not offensive


i went to the cinema this morning with Bob, Glen, Nathan and a girl friend of Nathan, we went to see final destination 3 *lol* i liked the movie and didn't resist to see it again.
And i realise a mistake in the movie, something to do with the video-camera in the roller coaster :( Crap!!

now i want to see the Movie 'Hostel' it must be even gorier than F.D.3 *lol* anybody interested to came with me? i would apreciate ^^

HAPPY VALENTINE



hope ya all have a nice Valentine day

Monday, February 13, 2006

Tattoo design wanted

i've been searching for weeks for a tattoo design i want to draw in my back, i saw it once, long ago, and it is a white furry kittens head, with the eyes close and a little smile showing up.
i really want to make this tattoo, but i can't find it anywhere
if somebody have this image or knows where can i find it, could please send me the link?
please <3

Saturday, February 11, 2006

Emmeline




Click below to animation :) bedtime story
it deserves to been see
http://www.deviantart.com/view/21423447/

FINAL DESTINATION 3


I went to the cinema with Andy this afternoon to see Final destination 3 and i have to say, that movie is great it was definitely one of the gorier films that I have seen in quite some time, very well put together and quite suspenseful.
Quicky review, directed by James Wong, after 6 years of the 1st Final Destination, a highschool senior Wendy Christensen (Mary Elizabeth Winstead) have a premonition of an accident in a thematic park, as she and another 9 persons leave the roller coaster , she can't help some of her friend to get out, and so from that moment u can delight yourself with the insanely complicated slaughters they all suffer (the worst, for me was the 3nd guy to die, with the car engine attached to his head *giggle* okey, i already said too much).
I finaly found someone so entusiastic about violence and death in cinema as me (or more actually) Andy, lol thank u for the company i can't wait to repeat.

Some Pictures of the movie














Friday, February 10, 2006

Para a panoa da minha amiguinha!!!!!!!!!!!

BIIIITTTXXXIII DII MOUN COURÁÇOUM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
PONTOS!!! AKI TENDES SEU MUI NOBRE BLOG ARRANJADO!!!! Tinhas isto desprogramado!!!Trengita!!!! Considera isto cm uma pendinha pa ti!! bjxx
LUB YAAAAAAAAA

Ass: Vampiria

Wednesday, February 08, 2006

Dev journal 4

i went to ice skating yesterday i had never done that before and i'm quite surprised that i didn't fell it was so slippery. I went with Jerri and Risuki, actualy, Jerri was the one who convince me to go and i enjoyed it a lot.
I'd show my pictures to Claire today, and well... her reaction was not very bad, but she says i have to put more enfort on it, i told her it would be easier if i had models, a studio and money, but then she told me that what i was trying to do was too complicated and i must take more simple pictures (it's just the resume of what we talked) so, i have 1 more month to complete the old/new task. iwold like that Claire stop talking with me like if i was a f***ing retarded, cmon i already told her i can understand if she speaks normaly, but she end up always gesturing and speaking very slow, hehe.

i've been in chicago's rock cafe saturday, quite nice place indeed, infortunatly i've been there just 30 min and was a luck to can go in, because the man on the door asked for my ID and looked at me quite surprised when saw my age *giggle* i reckon he thought it was fake or something lol

i just found this image ^^ isn't cute? ^~^

btw, i'm OK ^^ don't need to worry about me <3

Monday, February 06, 2006

Sad realization 1

life sucks, i'm tired of this shit!!!
i've been feeling awful for the last week... i wish i could change............................ something.....................everything..........