Dev Journal 5
I've been thinking for a while, and i realise that i have quite a lot of nicknames, it's like, i'm already used that different people calls me different names that are easier to pronunce, easier to remember or just funnier lol.
here is a list of my most overused nicknames
Bruna / Brunita / Bruninha / Bruxis / Brue / Buna / B / Enkeli / Nikita / Nikä / Niki / Nahu / Ainoa / Eobane / Miau Miau (don't even ask me about it) / Laura (o_0') / Mana / Mist ... etc
okey, i know it's kinda my falt, i never liked my name and i always asked people to do not call me by it
and i don't mind at all about nicknames, as long they are not offensive 
i went to the cinema this morning with Bob, Glen, Nathan and a girl friend of Nathan, we went to see final destination 3 *lol* i liked the movie and didn't resist to see it again.
And i realise a mistake in the movie, something to do with the video-camera in the roller coaster :( Crap!!
now i want to see the Movie 'Hostel'
it must be even gorier than F.D.3 *lol* anybody interested to came with me? i would apreciate ^^
here is a list of my most overused nicknames
Bruna / Brunita / Bruninha / Bruxis / Brue / Buna / B / Enkeli / Nikita / Nikä / Niki / Nahu / Ainoa / Eobane / Miau Miau (don't even ask me about it) / Laura (o_0') / Mana / Mist ... etc
okey, i know it's kinda my falt, i never liked my name and i always asked people to do not call me by it
and i don't mind at all about nicknames, as long they are not offensive 
i went to the cinema this morning with Bob, Glen, Nathan and a girl friend of Nathan, we went to see final destination 3 *lol* i liked the movie and didn't resist to see it again.
And i realise a mistake in the movie, something to do with the video-camera in the roller coaster :( Crap!!
now i want to see the Movie 'Hostel'
it must be even gorier than F.D.3 *lol* anybody interested to came with me? i would apreciate ^^

4 Comments:
On that questions about the nicks: well I try not to have many because for me that would be confusing: I usually use WinterMoon or WinterDarkness... But its funny sometimes when people dont know my real name; only the nick! Lol. Kiss
Eu tb tenho mts nicks...mas normalmente é o pexoal k mos dá! Vampiria aka Freitas (este é msm o meu nome:P) aka Princesa aka Princesa Amarantina aka Princesa das Brumas aka Fokita aka Celex aka Néné (diminuitivo de Inês k a minha avó me xama)...hummmm axo k tenho mais... ahhh Maria Nikas a minha madrinha xama-m assim:P tb tenho Litha e por fim os nomes pelo kal me tratam na praxe... Caloira Metal ou caloira metaleira ou caloira Moonspell (vá-se lá saber pukê LOL!!!) hehehe deixa contar...13...axu contei só por alto!!:P:P hehehe bjx****
HHHHHHHHHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!Como me fui eu eskecer do bitxiiiiiii!!!Imperdoável!!!!!! LOL
hahahahah, bitxi maria xD loll
btw, isso tambem é um nick? lol, vou ter de adicionar na minha lista tambem ;P
luv ya
Post a Comment
<< Home