Monday, January 30, 2006

JERRYYY <3

This is Jerry, my chinese friend and he rules



the english classes wouldn't be the same without him
<3

Dev journal 3

i'm bored, must go to school in about 2 hours and i'm not feeling at all like it.

i went to Poole yesterday with my parents, i enjoyed the travel in car, i hated the walk, it was too cold and was nothing there deserved to be seen
this is Poole and the other red line is where i live


not feeling like writing more
bye

plus roadrunner united rules, the end is a great song!!
i'll not argue about this

Sunday, January 29, 2006

Dev journal 2

Well.. the documentary production is going fine, lol a bit slow but going :) i'm happy so far, Jesús must want to crucify me for behave like a child sometimes but hahahah can't avoid :P i love this work ^^ i'll add some pictures i toke later, it stills on the camera and i'm feeling lazy to search for the cables sorry
Can't wait for the next friday.

i went to bognor regis with my parents today morning and i got this in some store

kitten folder and pukka's pen and purse.
i can't resist to buy girly things when i'm with my parents, i love this stuff but i don't want to spend my money on it, plus my parents never say no when i ask for this kind of things

i had a problem doing highlights to my hair today, it was suposed to get red, besides it got yellow/white thanks to my 'dear' brother that locked himself in the bathroom and didn't let me in for more than 50 min. He never stay that long in the bath, it was just to anoy me, and he did it great! But nevermind, tomorrow i'm going to dye it of violet


i'm not talking with my mother again, sometimes she should learn to control herself with the things she tell me, today while i was doing something to my father she just yelled at me ' you are the responsable for all the shit that happen in this house' i got kinda... what tha hell was that?? we were just having fun, i mean.. for the first time in weeks i'm having a good time with my father and she tell me this?? alright then, if she thinks i'm the one that screw up this family, then i'm going to show her how much in fact i can do this.


i'm listening to a really nice song, name's 'because of you' of Kelly Clarkson, is not what i use to hear, but it's nice to chill out.

I lose my way/ And it's not too long before you point it out/ I cannot cry/ Because I know that's weakness in your eyes/ I'm forced to fake a smile, a laugh/ Every day of my life/ My heart can't possibly break/ When it wasn't even whole to start with.

AWWWW I almost forgot, yesterday night i saw snow!! it was snowing here in Hunston!!
it happen like 3 hours after Rich called me saying it was snowing in Worthing, but wasn't that fun, the snow melted as it touched my hands or the floor... and it fell just for 20 minuts. I stayed outside just to see it, in the dark and i got so cold and with snow in my hair...lol so nice.
i don't have a picture of it. i tryed but it was nothing to shot really, just a dark night.



going to bed now, it is 2:47 and i'm already tired

xau ^

Thursday, January 26, 2006

Take 2 shot 1

1st of all, i just thought in start to do my blog again, i know i don't have too much time for it but whatever, i don't mind i don't need to write it very often and this time i'll not write so deep stuff on it, so, just for the sake of write a blog, bah.

since i came back to england i find myself sinking in homeworks and school stuff because i came back 1 week after the classes restart and i got a lot of new stuff to do grr i hate to miss classes, definitly

2st hahah happy new year :P i almost toke an overdose of chocolate and i went sick for 3 days, 31 december, 1 january and 2 january, since that day i can't even look to chocolate that i go ill hahah i never thought it was possible because i loved chocolate, now i hate it, but seeing the positive side, i'm getting thiner and my skin better since i left it 0_o how weird.
what about christmas? i got a mobile phone, clothes and money,.. and the flight ticket to portugal, it counted as a gift, lol we celebrated it in my greatparents house in the country side, was very cool because it seemed as we had return to the past, with a fire place and lots of people with us, and christmas sweets and the christmas tree... if it wasn't for the tv and the lamps in the tree i would believe it was like 'back to the past' scene. i enjoyed it a lot, my grandmother cares a lot about tradiction and that things :) in my birthday i thought we weren't going to do nothing and she organized a diner with the most close family with a cake and presents, i swear i had no glue about that miniparty, it make me feel really good, i love my grandma really..
My parents gave me their credit card to i buy a present to myself, so i bought a new digital camera... is not the canon eos 350D that i wanted, but the one i got is nice too, and pretty expensive, but well, at last i can forget about the old dig. cam. that was already all fucked >:3

i changed my look a bit during this weekend, it happened that my mother cuted my fringe a little bit TOO shot of what i usualy do, plus, it's not leveled, it got horrible and i look like a retard with it so short , so now i'm using it with hairgel and hair hooks lol, i don't like to see me like this, but at last i don't like a retarded.. that much

Get started at college the moving image prodution, it will be called 'how to draw anime' and it will be some kind of art attack program, i'm not feeling very entusiastic about it, the lights are bad and i don't like the black background, it will be a mess, i can feel it. i hope to get surprised in the end, but by now, i would just prefer to do my other idea that was 'how to do a video-clip without spend money-10 steps' at last would be more fun..... awwwww i'll just stop complain about everything and for once try to look it in the positive side, i just need to find it.