Thursday, January 26, 2006

Take 2 shot 1

1st of all, i just thought in start to do my blog again, i know i don't have too much time for it but whatever, i don't mind i don't need to write it very often and this time i'll not write so deep stuff on it, so, just for the sake of write a blog, bah.

since i came back to england i find myself sinking in homeworks and school stuff because i came back 1 week after the classes restart and i got a lot of new stuff to do grr i hate to miss classes, definitly

2st hahah happy new year :P i almost toke an overdose of chocolate and i went sick for 3 days, 31 december, 1 january and 2 january, since that day i can't even look to chocolate that i go ill hahah i never thought it was possible because i loved chocolate, now i hate it, but seeing the positive side, i'm getting thiner and my skin better since i left it 0_o how weird.
what about christmas? i got a mobile phone, clothes and money,.. and the flight ticket to portugal, it counted as a gift, lol we celebrated it in my greatparents house in the country side, was very cool because it seemed as we had return to the past, with a fire place and lots of people with us, and christmas sweets and the christmas tree... if it wasn't for the tv and the lamps in the tree i would believe it was like 'back to the past' scene. i enjoyed it a lot, my grandmother cares a lot about tradiction and that things :) in my birthday i thought we weren't going to do nothing and she organized a diner with the most close family with a cake and presents, i swear i had no glue about that miniparty, it make me feel really good, i love my grandma really..
My parents gave me their credit card to i buy a present to myself, so i bought a new digital camera... is not the canon eos 350D that i wanted, but the one i got is nice too, and pretty expensive, but well, at last i can forget about the old dig. cam. that was already all fucked >:3

i changed my look a bit during this weekend, it happened that my mother cuted my fringe a little bit TOO shot of what i usualy do, plus, it's not leveled, it got horrible and i look like a retard with it so short , so now i'm using it with hairgel and hair hooks lol, i don't like to see me like this, but at last i don't like a retarded.. that much

Get started at college the moving image prodution, it will be called 'how to draw anime' and it will be some kind of art attack program, i'm not feeling very entusiastic about it, the lights are bad and i don't like the black background, it will be a mess, i can feel it. i hope to get surprised in the end, but by now, i would just prefer to do my other idea that was 'how to do a video-clip without spend money-10 steps' at last would be more fun..... awwwww i'll just stop complain about everything and for once try to look it in the positive side, i just need to find it.

1 Comments:

Blogger Inês Nunes de Freitas said...

NIIIIKKKKAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!BIIITTTXXXXIIIIII!!!!!!!!!! BOU SER A PRIMEIRA:P:P:P:P:P:P YUUUPPPIIIEEE!!!! Bem-vinda ao mundo do blogspot...assim k eu aprender a por links nos meus favorites no meu blog...tu es a primeira...okidoki? tenho e k ver se atino c akilo:S bem... bjjxxxx gandxxxxx

5:19 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home